Pine Ridge Imports of Naples will be closed July 16th-July 29th, and will not be taking any new appointment requests during this time. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause

Reviews

Our Certified AutoVitals Reviews :: Review Count: 135 :: Average Rating: 96.55% last 6 months

5 star rating
Klaus H. from Naples, FL, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/5/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very satisfied with the prompt and quality service ... special thanks to Ted (service manager) ... very accommodating, friendly and knowledgeable!!!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Sheila reviewed their last visit on 5/17/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Awesome customer service and willingness to explain, in laymans terms."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Mike V. from Naples, FL, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/9/2017 and their testimonial is:
"As always, the work was done promptly and carefully."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Ken B. from Naples, FL, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/19/2017 and their testimonial is:
"had great experience and would recomend"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Ken B. from Naples, FL, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/12/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I had a great experience , I felt I could trust them with my car , in fact i set up a appointment to do the recommended repairs"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Liam M. from Naples, FL, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/20/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Good communication of car issues
Friendly and prompt service
Compettitive prices"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Ronald J. S. from Naples, FL, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/8/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Achieved the basics and then quickly and systematically completed what I did not expect done that day, plus proposed what other improvements to keep in mind for near term."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
John F. from Naples, FL, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/14/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They are very professional and courteous. Explained everything in layman terms. Facility was very clean and well maintained. It was a pleasant experience. High quality work at a reasonable price."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Scott R. from Naples, FL, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/4/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding auto service complimented by tremendous customer communication. Pine Ridge Imports as earned all of my business going forward andI highly recommend them to my family and friends!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
3 star rating
Charles L. from Naples, FL, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/4/2017 and their testimonial is:
"expensive,but good service and quality!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Toby T. from Naples, FL, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Accomadating honest and delivers what they say."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Lynn G. from Naples, FL, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and people were really attentive and fair"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Anthony F. from Naples, FL, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent and trustworthy service."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 10/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great, timely and staff the best"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Jerry C. from Naples, FL, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Pine Ridge is very customer friendly and they certainly no their business!!!!!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Brian M. from Naples, FL, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They do a great job and very friendly and fair to work with"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Sheila reviewed their last visit on 9/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The service and personnel, Ted, were awesome. They not only repaired my vehicle, but Ted took the time to explain, in laymans terms, some questions I had."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
James M. from Bonita Springs, FL, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The service was excellent, it even included a ride, which I did not expect, also very friendly. This was my first time at Pine Ridge Imports, I am very pleased, I know I will return."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
David H. from Naples, FL, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I trust you guys to do what needs do doing and your service is excellent"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 5/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very good"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Jodi T. from Naples, FL, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend Pine Ridge Imports to anyone looking for knowledgeable, friendly, trustworthy service. I am a returning customer and appreciate that they always go the extra mile."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Patricia T. from Naples, FL, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Professional helpful honest"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Mike V. from Naples, FL, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"As always, the work was done expeditiously, competently and at a fair price."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Bob A. from Naples, FL, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/4/2016 and their testimonial is:
"This was my first experience with Pine Ridge Imports. They performed the Lexus 60K service on my ES350 exactly as discussed and at a competitive price. They are a def alternate to dealing with Lexus themselves."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Gib M. reviewed their last visit on 3/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Good service"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Wayne B. , whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and courteous. Extremely helpful. Ted was my advisor"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Andre F. from Naples, FL, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/23/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Professional and knowledgable in addition to having a clean garage and restroom!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 1/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"go there they are honest no bullshit not looking to build up the bill with some fake problem"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Victor K. from Naples, FL, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"without a doubt take your car to a specialist'"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Terry C. , whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/15/2016 and their testimonial is:
"It is the best shop I have found in the area. None of the shops I have visited in the Fort Myers area come close to Pine Ridge Imports of Naples."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Ken H. from Bonita Springs, FL, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/15/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly staff that knew their business."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Guy B. from Fort Myers, FL, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and good knowledge of the cars....moved in Fort Myers but will keep doing my service in Naples....

Guy Babineau Montréal, Québec Canada"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Peter Evans P. from Naples, FL, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/31/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent tech advice and car work"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Mike V. from Naples, FL, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The do quality work at a fair price."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Barney B. from Naples, FL, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Definitely go there"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Timothy H. from Naples, FL, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"excellent"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Charlie T. from Bonita Springs, FL, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/6/2015 and their testimonial is:
"YOU ARE THE BEST YOU CAN BE TRUSTED"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
3 star rating
John P. from Naples, FL, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Pine ridge has real pros to fix your bmw and MB issues."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Lorraine H Albanesi from Naples, FL, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"very good service"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Lorraine H. A. from Naples, FL, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional service & caring personneln"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Doug H. from Naples, FL, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"very professional"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Menser from Naples, FL, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"No snacks just good service"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Jana K. from Naples, FL, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/31/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Quality of Work - very good
Customer Service - does not compare to Dealership, I am spoiled by dealership CS...wonderful!!!!! Perhaps PRI should seriously consider a CS inprovement plan...currently not very female friendly"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
James from Naples, FL, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Client will get a straight answer.Quality of workmanship-high."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Andrew reviewed their last visit on 7/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are a very professional, transparent shop with experience with Luxury automobiles."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Mike V. from Naples, FL, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Pine Ridge Imports does quality work at a fair price."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Andrew reviewed their last visit on 5/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional very knowledgeable specialist in their field"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
3 star rating
Ronald B. from Naples, FL, whose BMW was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I went there expecting good service at a reasonable price. I received service at what I believe to be very overpriced. I would not recommend this place to anyone. I asked the service manager if he would hook up the Bluetooth service to my cellphone so that I could answer the phone in the car,which is an option that I have used in the past. The BMW dealership has previously done this in the past and I had a different cellphone that needed to be hooked up. He said he had no idea how to do that and did not offer any help with the process. This was after he had presented me with a proposal to provide maintenance on my 2008 BMW with 65000 miles on it, and replace a bad sensor to the tune of $2200. He also did not understand how the tire air warning light worked. This is from a repair service that specializes in BMW's, Mercedes,etc. also required that I pay the total bill on a Friday even though the car would not be finished until I brought it back on Monday. (a part needed to be ordered). I brought my car to this shop because the dealership was so expensive. So I ended up paying twice as much at Pine Ridge Motors than I ever did at Germain. Perhaps BMW makes a terrible car that requires constant repairs at very high prices or maybe they just saw an easy 'mark' walk through the door. Time will tell."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Michaelsisak reviewed their last visit on 3/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and fair pricing"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Ambrose M. from Naples, FL, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Lucky to have them & ask for Ted"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Robert L. from Naples, FL, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"great work, thoroughly explained the work to be done and made recommendations"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Lisa W. from Naples, FL, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are very thorough, very honest and do good work"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Wendy T. from Naples, FL, whose BMW was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/19/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend them. I found their card in my owners manual of my newly purchased used BMW. I looked them up on the Internet for reviews and found 30 or more within the last 60 days all very satisfied and highly recommended. After 2 visits I am also one of those very satisfied and highly recommend customers"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
James R. from Naples, FL, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/12/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Honest/correct in assessments of work to be required."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Mike D. from Naples, FL, whose BMW was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/8/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excelent service, corteous staff and great customer seevice!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Tom B. from Naples, FL, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/1/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Ronald D M. from Naples, FL, whose BMW was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Ted and Staff know the cars and do a great job"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Tom D. from Naples, FL, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/19/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I've already recommended your shop to others here in Naples due to your integrity, honesty and communications."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Larry P. from Naples, FL, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/15/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and friendly atmospher"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Tony F. from Naples, FL, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/14/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Good customer service, great quality work , honest evaluation of your problem situation and fair pricing."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
John P. from Naples, FL, whose BMW was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/12/2014 and their testimonial is:
"great place to have get service on your german cars."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Wendy T. from Naples, FL, whose BMW was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/7/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them Pine Ridge Imports Naples was my service/repair shop and they should be theirs."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Kirk F. , whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/6/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great service at a reasonable price."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Dr. Lawrence E. G. from Naples, FL, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/5/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Quality service. Knowledgable and conveniently located."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
John L. from Naples, FL, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/29/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Go there. They are honest."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Barney B. from Naples, FL, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"To definitely go there just talk to Ted or his partner"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Vladimir S. from Naples, FL, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Exeptional service and trstworthy."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Martin W. , whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/30/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service with reasonable prices"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Yvonne "i Love My Job" Morehouse, R. reviewed their last visit on 6/12/2014 and their testimonial is:
"THEY ARE THE BEST!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Janet H. from Naples, FL, whose BMW was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/6/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend them."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Wiliam C. from Naples, FL, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/3/2014 and their testimonial is:
"My first experience has made me a future customer of Pine Ridge Imports. Professional work done with courtesy."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Amy H. from Bonita Springs, FL, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/1/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I'm always very happy with the service."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
John Z. from Naples, FL, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/23/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I'm a long time customer and have always been happy with the service on my car."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Kathie M. from Naples, FL, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/15/2014 and their testimonial is:
"First class. Service done on time and LOVE the reminders to come in for service and online appointment reminders."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Guy B. from Fort Myers, FL, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/5/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and the director of service is very knowledge of the mecanic of the cars.."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Dr. L. E. G. from Naples, FL, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Would recommend this shop."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
John W. from Naples, FL, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"great service and very friendly staff"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Ken J. , whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great quality, reasonable price , interacts well with customers"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Jeron M. from Springfield, IL, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/7/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Good work. Fair price"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 1/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"great service, quality work"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
David W. from Naples, FL, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/8/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Knowledgeable service manager, believability in his recommendations, better price than going to a dealer"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Charles H. from Naples, FL, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/6/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The place to go..."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Wayne P. from Naples, FL, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/28/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Extremely knowledgeable about my Mercedes and Lexus and they provide prompt and dependable problem solving."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Maureen R. from Naples, FL, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/13/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Efficient, timely and courteous service. Pricing far better than dealerships."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Martin W. , whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/4/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and reasonable prices"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Tim H. from Naples, FL, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/2/2013 and their testimonial is:
"That I love them!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
1 star rating
Mike D. from Naples, FL, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/29/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very Questionable because of the situation."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Amy H. from Bonita Springs, FL, whose BMW was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/22/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They are honest about prices and I don't feel like I'm over paying like I do at the dealer. Customer service is excellent!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Donita reviewed their last visit on 11/20/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent honest service and very easy to use."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Toni V. from Naples, FL, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/13/2013 and their testimonial is:
"One of your new customers DID ask me why I frequent your shop. I told him it was the most honest shop in SW Florida (having had several bad experiences in nearby shops) and he would be foolish to look anywhere else for service."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Guy B. from Fort Myers, FL, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/31/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very efficient service....Good response very quickly to solve my problem... Guy Babineau Québec"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Paul K. from Naples, FL, whose BMW was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/8/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, responsive, helpful, honest and reasonable"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
John W. from Naples, FL, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/8/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional, excellent service and quality!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Fred Y. from Naples, FL, whose BMW was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/27/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very satisfied, very professional."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Wayne P. from Naples, FL, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/19/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I have been a customer there for several years for both my Mercedes and Lexus vehicles. I feel I get the same service there as if I went to the dealership but for less cost. I would highly recommend them for repairs or service to Mercedes and Lexus vehicles."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
John Z. from Naples, FL, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/18/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I've had nothing but the best service for my car."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Philip W. from Naples, FL, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/28/2013 and their testimonial is:
"great service and honest appraisal of car I brought in"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Dck H. , whose BMW was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/15/2013 and their testimonial is:
"First class operation !!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Richard D. from Naples, FL, whose MERCEDESBENZ was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/10/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Service is good. The shop I used before moving here had loaner cars which was very convenient for busy people. Quality of work is good."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Lindsay B. , whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/10/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I continue to bring my car to Pine Ridge Imports because they are committed to excellent customer service. I believe their prices are fair, they are pros at diagnosing problems and they are able to perform maintenance and repairs efficiently within a reasonable timeframe. These guys do a great job; you won't be disappointed."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Lindsday B. , whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/16/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Pine Ridge Imports continues to provide excellent service by a very knowledgeable, experienced staff. The owner is committed to customer satisfaction."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Diane M. N. , whose BMW was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/26/2013 and their testimonial is:
"That they absolutely need to go there, especially I know they would never lie or cheat me."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Richard S. from Naples, FL, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/23/2013 and their testimonial is:
"excellent"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Mike V. from Naples, FL, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/18/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They perform quality work competently and quickly at a fair price."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Tim C. from Naples, FL, whose BMW was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/26/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Knowledgeable mechanics with extensive experience. Prices are 1/2 of dealership charges."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Marie G. from Naples, FL, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/23/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, reliable service. Highly recommend."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 1/22/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service. Courteous staff. I highly recommend pine ridge im"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
David W. from Naples, FL, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Lower per hour prices than an automobile dealer, good service, and does work only that is needed."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Bill E. , whose MercedesBenz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/1/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Superb. Very professional. I did not think I would ever get my 1980 Mercedes 240D to shift smoothly but Pine Ridge made it happen."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Lindsay from Naples reviewed their last visit on 9/27/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Pine Ridge Auto consistently provides high quality service and repair paired with excellent customer service. I highly recommend them."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Bill M. from Marco Island, FL, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/6/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Good quality and service."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
3 star rating
Carla S. from Naples, FL, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/10/2012 and their testimonial is:
"make sure you understand the quote. this place turned out to be more expensive than the BMW dealership"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Richard S. from Naples, FL, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/6/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I would and have recommended Pine Ridge Imports to sevearal people"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Ms. Jo S. from Naples reviewed their last visit on 5/4/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I have on several ocassions recommended yourbusiness to others. Your staff is well qualified and the service is impecable. Thank you. Jo Sanford-Northrop"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Jsweeney from Naples reviewed their last visit on 4/19/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent workmanship and scheduling options."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Richard S. from Naples, FL, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/10/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I have recommended your shop to sveral people.."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Lindsay B. , whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/10/2012 and their testimonial is:
"They provide knowledgable and efficient service along with a thorough explanation and quote for all work to be performed."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Augie G. from Naples, FL, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/5/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and good follow -up for repetitive maintenance."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
August G. from Naples, FL, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/3/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Follow up very good. Customer service excellent. Return back and forth from shop to home during service. Thanks."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Hank M. from Naples, FL, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/18/2012 and their testimonial is:
"VERY GOOD..BUT I WOULD LIKE TO SEE LOWER PRICES"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Monica H. from Naples, FL, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/16/2012 and their testimonial is:
"very satisfied, professional service"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Michael V. from Naples, FL, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/31/2012 and their testimonial is:
"They provide high quality service at a reasonable price."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Roger P. from Naples, FL, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/1/2011 and their testimonial is:
"very satisfied with your work and pricing is very reasonable"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Thad K. from Naples, FL, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/20/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Godd place to get a Mercedes repaired or serviced. Fair and reasonable. They describe the work carfully."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Josephand Catherine S. from Naples, FL, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/30/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Recommended several friends. Quality of repairs are excellent, customer service excellent"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Paul T. P. from Naples, FL, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/26/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Good service at fair price."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Yvonne "i Love My Job" M. from Naples, FL, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/1/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Good Service, Good People, always a GOOD Experience..."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Paul T. P. from Naples, FL, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/16/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Courteous service and quality workmanship"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
3 star rating
Bill M. from Marco Island, FL, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/16/2011 and their testimonial is:
"honesty and integrity at a fair price. would like to see more attention to details like not leaving repair debris inside the car and not leaving greasy fingerprints on the body of the car. A complimentary car wash after repairs would be a nice touch."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
John Z. from Naples, FL, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/5/2011 and their testimonial is:
"so far ---excellent----ted was good"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Lindsay S. B. , whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/11/2011 and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend Pine Ridge Imports. I feel they provide quality service at a fair price. Scheduling is convenient and issues are resolved on a timely basis."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Guy Babineau ....montréal Québec C. from Naples reviewed their last visit on 3/18/2011 and their testimonial is:
"I was satisfied of the service they gave me to solve my problem...Quick service to get my car on the road as fast as possible..."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Mike M. from Naples, FL, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/15/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Very detail oriented.They find the problem and fix it"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Catherine S. from Naples, FL, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/8/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Prompt efficient service"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Paul T. P. from Naples, FL, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/4/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Reliable, good mechanics, courteous, fair charges"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop