Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
David E. A. from Naples, FL on 11/7/2019 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Carole F. from Naples, FL on 10/15/2019 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Jay C. from NAPLES, FL on 8/29/2019 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"You do honest, straightforward work!"
5 star rating
S. C. from Naples, FL on 7/4/2019 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"They are on schedule for their appointments and complete the service needed in a timely manner."
5 star rating
Ann from Naples, FL on 6/20/2019 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic! You're treated well and the work is excellent. My experience has always been that they are honest and fair"
5 star rating
Stephen L. from Naples, FL on 5/15/2019 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"very good"
5 star rating
Roy G. from Naples, FL on 5/10/2019 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Very happy. Ted and Val are very knowledgeable."
5 star rating
Kathy P. from Naples, FL on 5/9/2019 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Professional and honest!"
5 star rating
Roxanne from Naples, FL on 5/1/2019 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Probably none better!"
5 star rating
Felicia from Naples, FL on 4/28/2019 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"The best!"
5 star rating
Eileen G. from Naples, FL on 4/23/2019 for an auto repair of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding service. Friendly and professional staff"
5 star rating
Nenita S. from Naples, FL on 4/21/2019 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"5 star service"
5 star rating
Shirley T. from NAPLES, FL on 4/18/2019 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Yes I certainly would"
5 star rating
Bill F. from Naples, FL on 4/16/2019 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Great"
5 star rating
Waldemar P. from Naples, FL on 4/7/2019 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"very professional MBZ shop."
5 star rating
Marie S. from NAPLES, FL on 4/3/2019 for an auto repair of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"I recommend Pine Ridge Imports."
5 star rating
Lynn G. from Naples, FL on 3/31/2019 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"They are extremely friendly and accommodating. Pricing is fair"
5 star rating
Tom G. from Naples, FL on 3/28/2019 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend. Honest high integrity very capable staff and great diagnostic team"
5 star rating
John L. from Naples, FL on 3/12/2019 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Honest and professional"
5 star rating
Steve B. from Naples, FL on 3/8/2019 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Great service as always!"
5 star rating
Bob E. from Naples, FL on 3/4/2019 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Excellent satisfaction"
5 star rating
Tom G. from Naples, FL on 2/26/2019 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"I’m satisfied in both if my repairs. Your ad in Naples newspaper brought me in the initial time"
5 star rating
Bob B. from NAPLES, FL on 2/13/2019 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"They are very knowledgeable and helpful..."
5 star rating
Mike K. from Naples, FL on 2/13/2019 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Very good work. Thoroughly explain things"
5 star rating
Mike K. from Naples, FL on 2/7/2019 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Customer care is exceptional. Very thorough."
5 star rating
Kevin M. from Naples, FL on 2/7/2019 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Professional, courteous and knowledgeable staff"
5 star rating
Michele C. from Naples, FL on 2/6/2019 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Very polite. Prices half of Mercedes dealership!"
5 star rating
Scott R. from Naples, FL on 1/31/2019 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Excellent."
5 star rating
Patrick G. from Naples, FL on 1/22/2019 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
John F. from Naples, FL on 1/17/2019 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"That they do great work and are very professional and pleasant to deal with."
5 star rating
William M. from Naples, FL on 1/13/2019 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Honored the appointment and the job was done on time.."
5 star rating
Peter Evans P. from Naples, FL on 1/12/2019 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Excellent tech knowledge and service work."
5 star rating
Bob B. from NAPLES, FL on 1/11/2019 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Been a customer for many years...very happy with my service experience...everyone is very helpful"
5 star rating
Jack C. from NAPLES, FL on 1/8/2019 for an auto repair of their MERCEDESBENZ and their testimonial is:
"I would say “go for it, they are very good”."
5 star rating
Roy G. from Naples, FL on 1/7/2019 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Great place to bring your car for service"
5 star rating
Graeme M. from Naples, FL on 12/28/2018 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Ted Habley has been looking after my 2001 BMW 740i since 2012. He has done a great job. He does only what is necessary - with superb quality. He always finds a way to fit me in and meets the needs of my crazy schedule !!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Naples, FL on 12/21/2018 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Honest,fair pricing, excellent knowledge of cars serviced, very easy to work with"
5 star rating
Richard W. D. from NAPLES, FL on 12/14/2018 for an auto repair of their MERCEDESBENZ and their testimonial is:
"I have always recommended Pine Ridge because Rich and Ted and the entire crew are personable, knowledgeable and the work is always right."
5 star rating
Lee L. from Naples, FL on 12/9/2018 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"They are the best!"
5 star rating
Bill from Naples, FL on 11/27/2018 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Knowledgeable and reasonably priced"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Naples, FL on 11/8/2018 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Very professional."
5 star rating
Neal H. from NAPLES, FL on 10/30/2018 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Excellent-no question about that"
5 star rating
Roy G. from Naples, FL on 10/8/2018 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"I enjoyed talking with Ted. He seemed very knowledgeable. I will be back."
5 star rating
Paul Vincent S. from Naples, FL on 9/24/2018 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding service"
5 star rating
Mark from Naples, FL on 7/11/2018 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend highly"
5 star rating
Neal H. from NAPLES, FL on 6/29/2018 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Carson J Thompson M. from Naples, FL on 6/18/2018 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Quick, cooperative, and professional!"
5 star rating
Nancy S. from Naples, FL on 5/7/2018 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and excellent service. Done in 2 1/2 hrs when I expected 5 hrs quoted by Mercedes dealer for same work. Visits for Mercedes dealers were a nightmare for me. I will never go back and my neighbor whom was with me was so impressed by the cleanliness of this shop is bringing back her Lexus. First time as,a widow I did not have a panic attack at a car shop. Happy customer. Nancy"
5 star rating
Bill M. from Naples, FL on 3/11/2018 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Very professional people and service"
5 star rating
Lee L. from Naples, FL on 3/1/2018 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend Pine Ridge Imports with the ultimate of respect, this is an exceptional shop!"
5 star rating
Wayne P. from Naples, FL on 2/28/2018 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"They do good work"
5 star rating
Mike V. from Naples, FL on 1/8/2018 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"competent work, responsibly performed"
5 star rating
Tim H. from NAPLES, FL on 12/11/2017 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"great to work with"
5 star rating
Dale from Naples, FL on 11/6/2017 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Knowledgeable about Mercedes Benz issues, dependable and timely service, customer friendly and caring."
5 star rating
John P. from NAPLES, FL on 11/1/2017 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"They are very knowledgeable on vintage cars"
5 star rating
Jerry C. from NAPLES, FL on 10/9/2017 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"The service and expertise at PRI is the best in Naples and reasonable repair costs"
5 star rating
Klaus H. from Naples, FL on 6/5/2017 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Very satisfied with the prompt and quality service ... special thanks to Ted (service manager) ... very accommodating, friendly and knowledgeable!!!"
5 star rating
Sheila from Naples, FL on 5/17/2017 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Awesome customer service and willingness to explain, in laymans terms."
5 star rating
Mike V. from Naples, FL on 5/9/2017 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"As always, the work was done promptly and carefully."
5 star rating
Ken B. from Naples, FL on 4/19/2017 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"had great experience and would recomend"
5 star rating
Ken B. from Naples, FL on 4/12/2017 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"I had a great experience , I felt I could trust them with my car , in fact i set up a appointment to do the recommended repairs"
5 star rating
Liam M. from Naples, FL on 3/20/2017 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Good communication of car issues Friendly and prompt service Compettitive prices"
5 star rating
Ronald J. S. from Naples, FL on 3/8/2017 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Achieved the basics and then quickly and systematically completed what I did not expect done that day, plus proposed what other improvements to keep in mind for near term."
5 star rating
John F. from Naples, FL on 2/14/2017 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"They are very professional and courteous. Explained everything in layman terms. Facility was very clean and well maintained. It was a pleasant experience. High quality work at a reasonable price."
5 star rating
Scott R. from Naples, FL on 2/4/2017 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding auto service complimented by tremendous customer communication. Pine Ridge Imports as earned all of my business going forward andI highly recommend them to my family and friends!"
3 star rating
Charles L. from NAPLES, FL on 1/4/2017 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"expensive,but good service and quality!"
5 star rating
Toby T. from Naples, FL on 12/29/2016 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Accomadating honest and delivers what they say."
5 star rating
Lynn G. from Naples, FL on 12/10/2016 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and people were really attentive and fair"
5 star rating
Anthony F. from Naples, FL on 11/24/2016 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Excellent and trustworthy service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Naples, FL on 10/25/2016 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Great, timely and staff the best"
5 star rating
Jerry C. from NAPLES, FL on 10/22/2016 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Pine Ridge is very customer friendly and they certainly no their business!!!!!"
5 star rating
Brian M. from Naples, FL on 9/29/2016 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"They do a great job and very friendly and fair to work with"
5 star rating
Sheila from Naples, FL on 9/1/2016 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"The service and personnel, Ted, were awesome. They not only repaired my vehicle, but Ted took the time to explain, in laymans terms, some questions I had."
5 star rating
James M. from Bonita Springs, FL on 8/8/2016 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"The service was excellent, it even included a ride, which I did not expect, also very friendly. This was my first time at Pine Ridge Imports, I am very pleased, I know I will return."
5 star rating
David H. from NAPLES, FL on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"I trust you guys to do what needs do doing and your service is excellent"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Naples, FL on 5/10/2016 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Very good"
5 star rating
Jodi T. from Naples, FL on 4/29/2016 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend Pine Ridge Imports to anyone looking for knowledgeable, friendly, trustworthy service. I am a returning customer and appreciate that they always go the extra mile."
5 star rating
Patricia T. from Naples, FL on 4/18/2016 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Professional helpful honest"
5 star rating
Mike V. from Naples, FL on 4/14/2016 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"As always, the work was done expeditiously, competently and at a fair price."
5 star rating
Bob A. from Naples, FL on 4/4/2016 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"This was my first experience with Pine Ridge Imports. They performed the Lexus 60K service on my ES350 exactly as discussed and at a competitive price. They are a def alternate to dealing with Lexus themselves."
5 star rating
Gib M. from Naples, FL on 3/30/2016 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Good service"
5 star rating
Wayne B. from Naples, FL on 3/29/2016 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and courteous. Extremely helpful. Ted was my advisor"
5 star rating
Andre F. from Naples, FL on 3/23/2016 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Professional and knowledgable in addition to having a clean garage and restroom!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Naples, FL on 1/22/2016 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"go there they are honest no bullshit not looking to build up the bill with some fake problem"
5 star rating
Victor K. from Naples, FL on 1/22/2016 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"without a doubt take your car to a specialist'"
5 star rating
Terry C. from Naples, FL on 1/15/2016 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"It is the best shop I have found in the area. None of the shops I have visited in the Fort Myers area come close to Pine Ridge Imports of Naples."
5 star rating
Ken H. from Bonita Springs, FL on 1/15/2016 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Friendly staff that knew their business."
5 star rating
Guy B. from Fort Myers, FL on 1/14/2016 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Great service and good knowledge of the cars....moved in Fort Myers but will keep doing my service in Naples.... Guy Babineau Montréal, Québec Canada"
5 star rating
Peter Evans P. from Naples, FL on 12/31/2015 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Excellent tech advice and car work"
5 star rating
Mike V. from Naples, FL on 12/8/2015 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"The do quality work at a fair price."
5 star rating
Barney B. from Naples, FL on 12/2/2015 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Definitely go there"
5 star rating
Timothy H. from NAPLES, FL on 11/26/2015 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"excellent"
5 star rating
Charlie T. from BONITA SPRINGS, FL on 11/6/2015 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"YOU ARE THE BEST YOU CAN BE TRUSTED"
3 star rating
John P. from NAPLES, FL on 10/29/2015 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Pine ridge has real pros to fix your bmw and MB issues."
5 star rating
Lorraine H Albanesi from NAPLES, FL on 10/27/2015 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"very good service"
5 star rating
Lorraine H. A. from NAPLES, FL on 10/27/2015 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional service & caring personneln"
5 star rating
Doug H. from Naples, FL on 10/16/2015 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"very professional"
5 star rating
Menser from Naples, FL on 8/26/2015 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"No snacks just good service"
5 star rating
Jana K. from Naples, FL on 7/31/2015 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Quality of Work - very good Customer Service - does not compare to Dealership, I am spoiled by dealership CS...wonderful!!!!! Perhaps PRI should seriously consider a CS inprovement plan...currently not very female friendly"
5 star rating
James from NAPLES, FL on 7/3/2015 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Client will get a straight answer.Quality of workmanship-high."
5 star rating
Andrew from Naples, FL on 7/1/2015 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"They are a very professional, transparent shop with experience with Luxury automobiles."
5 star rating
Mike V. from Naples, FL on 5/21/2015 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Pine Ridge Imports does quality work at a fair price."
5 star rating
Andrew from Naples, FL on 5/20/2015 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Very professional very knowledgeable specialist in their field"
3 star rating
Ronald B. from Naples, FL on 3/17/2015 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"I went there expecting good service at a reasonable price. I received service at what I believe to be very overpriced. I would not recommend this place to anyone. I asked the service manager if he would hook up the Bluetooth service to my cellphone so that I could answer the phone in the car,which is an option that I have used in the past. The BMW dealership has previously done this in the past and I had a different cellphone that needed to be hooked up. He said he had no idea how to do that and did not offer any help with the process. This was after he had presented me with a proposal to provide maintenance on my 2008 BMW with 65000 miles on it, and replace a bad sensor to the tune of $2200. He also did not understand how the tire air warning light worked. This is from a repair service that specializes in BMW's, Mercedes,etc. also required that I pay the total bill on a Friday even though the car would not be finished until I brought it back on Monday. (a part needed to be ordered). I brought my car to this shop because the dealership was so expensive. So I ended up paying twice as much at Pine Ridge Motors than I ever did at Germain. Perhaps BMW makes a terrible car that requires constant repairs at very high prices or maybe they just saw an easy 'mark' walk through the door. Time will tell."
5 star rating
Michaelsisak from Naples, FL on 3/17/2015 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Great service and fair pricing"
5 star rating
Ambrose M. from Naples, FL on 2/10/2015 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Lucky to have them & ask for Ted"
5 star rating
Robert L. from NAPLES, FL on 1/26/2015 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"great work, thoroughly explained the work to be done and made recommendations"
5 star rating
Lisa W. from NAPLES, FL on 1/10/2015 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"They are very thorough, very honest and do good work"
5 star rating
Wendy T. from Naples, FL on 12/19/2014 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend them. I found their card in my owners manual of my newly purchased used BMW. I looked them up on the Internet for reviews and found 30 or more within the last 60 days all very satisfied and highly recommended. After 2 visits I am also one of those very satisfied and highly recommend customers"
5 star rating
James R. from NAPLES, FL on 12/12/2014 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Honest/correct in assessments of work to be required."
5 star rating
Mike D. from Naples, FL on 12/8/2014 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Excelent service, corteous staff and great customer seevice!"
5 star rating
Tom B. from Naples, FL on 12/1/2014 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend"
5 star rating
Ronald D M. from Naples, FL on 11/24/2014 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Ted and Staff know the cars and do a great job"
5 star rating
Tom D. from Naples, FL on 11/19/2014 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"I've already recommended your shop to others here in Naples due to your integrity, honesty and communications."
5 star rating
Larry P. from Naples, FL on 11/15/2014 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and friendly atmospher"
5 star rating
Tony F. from Naples, FL on 11/14/2014 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Good customer service, great quality work , honest evaluation of your problem situation and fair pricing."
5 star rating
John P. from NAPLES, FL on 11/12/2014 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"great place to have get service on your german cars."
5 star rating
Wendy T. from Naples, FL on 11/7/2014 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them Pine Ridge Imports Naples was my service/repair shop and they should be theirs."
5 star rating
Kirk F. from Naples, FL on 11/6/2014 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Great service at a reasonable price."
5 star rating
Dr. Lawrence E. G. from Naples, FL on 11/5/2014 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Quality service. Knowledgable and conveniently located."
5 star rating
John L. from Naples, FL on 10/29/2014 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Go there. They are honest."
5 star rating
Barney B. from Naples, FL on 10/21/2014 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"To definitely go there just talk to Ted or his partner"
5 star rating
Vladimir S. from Naples, FL on 10/21/2014 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Exeptional service and trstworthy."
5 star rating
Martin W. from Naples, FL on 8/30/2014 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service with reasonable prices"
5 star rating
Yvonne "i Love My Job" Morehouse, R. from Naples, FL on 6/12/2014 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"THEY ARE THE BEST!"
5 star rating
Janet H. from Naples, FL on 6/6/2014 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend them."
5 star rating
Wiliam C. from Naples, FL on 5/3/2014 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"My first experience has made me a future customer of Pine Ridge Imports. Professional work done with courtesy."
5 star rating
Amy H. from Bonita Springs, FL on 5/1/2014 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"I'm always very happy with the service."
5 star rating
John Z. from NAPLES, FL on 4/23/2014 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"I'm a long time customer and have always been happy with the service on my car."
5 star rating
Kathie M. from Naples, FL on 4/15/2014 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"First class. Service done on time and LOVE the reminders to come in for service and online appointment reminders."
5 star rating
Guy B. from Fort Myers, FL on 4/5/2014 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Great service and the director of service is very knowledge of the mecanic of the cars.."
5 star rating
Dr. L. E. G. from Naples, FL on 3/24/2014 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Would recommend this shop."
5 star rating
John W. from Naples, FL on 3/20/2014 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"great service and very friendly staff"
5 star rating
Ken J. from Naples, FL on 2/16/2014 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Great quality, reasonable price , interacts well with customers"
5 star rating
Jeron M. from Springfield, IL on 2/7/2014 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Good work. Fair price"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Naples, FL on 1/16/2014 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"great service, quality work"
5 star rating
David W. from Naples, FL on 1/8/2014 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Knowledgeable service manager, believability in his recommendations, better price than going to a dealer"
5 star rating
Charles H. from Naples, FL on 1/6/2014 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"The place to go..."
5 star rating
Wayne P. from Naples, FL on 12/28/2013 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Extremely knowledgeable about my Mercedes and Lexus and they provide prompt and dependable problem solving."
5 star rating
Maureen R. from NAPLES, FL on 12/13/2013 for an auto repair of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Efficient, timely and courteous service. Pricing far better than dealerships."
5 star rating
Martin W. from Naples, FL on 12/4/2013 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Great service and reasonable prices"
5 star rating
Tim H. from NAPLES, FL on 12/2/2013 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"That I love them!"
1 star rating
Mike D. from Naples, FL on 11/29/2013 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Very Questionable because of the situation."
5 star rating
Amy H. from Bonita Springs, FL on 11/22/2013 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"They are honest about prices and I don't feel like I'm over paying like I do at the dealer. Customer service is excellent!"
5 star rating
Donita from Naples, FL on 11/20/2013 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Excellent honest service and very easy to use."
5 star rating
Toni V. from Naples, FL on 11/13/2013 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"One of your new customers DID ask me why I frequent your shop. I told him it was the most honest shop in SW Florida (having had several bad experiences in nearby shops) and he would be foolish to look anywhere else for service."
5 star rating
Guy B. from Fort Myers, FL on 10/31/2013 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Very efficient service....Good response very quickly to solve my problem... Guy Babineau Québec"
5 star rating
Paul K. from Naples, FL on 10/8/2013 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, responsive, helpful, honest and reasonable"
5 star rating
John W. from Naples, FL on 10/8/2013 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Very professional, excellent service and quality!"
5 star rating
Fred Y. from Naples, FL on 9/27/2013 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Very satisfied, very professional."
5 star rating
Wayne P. from Naples, FL on 9/19/2013 for an auto repair of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"I have been a customer there for several years for both my Mercedes and Lexus vehicles. I feel I get the same service there as if I went to the dealership but for less cost. I would highly recommend them for repairs or service to Mercedes and Lexus vehicles."
5 star rating
John Z. from NAPLES, FL on 9/18/2013 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"I've had nothing but the best service for my car."
5 star rating
Philip W. from Naples, FL on 8/28/2013 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"great service and honest appraisal of car I brought in"
5 star rating
Dck H. from Naples, FL on 8/15/2013 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"First class operation !!"
5 star rating
Richard D. from NAPLES, FL on 8/10/2013 for an auto repair of their MERCEDESBENZ and their testimonial is:
"Service is good. The shop I used before moving here had loaner cars which was very convenient for busy people. Quality of work is good."
5 star rating
Lindsay B. from Naples, FL on 7/10/2013 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"I continue to bring my car to Pine Ridge Imports because they are committed to excellent customer service. I believe their prices are fair, they are pros at diagnosing problems and they are able to perform maintenance and repairs efficiently within a reasonable timeframe. These guys do a great job; you won't be disappointed."
5 star rating
Lindsday B. from Naples, FL on 4/16/2013 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Pine Ridge Imports continues to provide excellent service by a very knowledgeable, experienced staff. The owner is committed to customer satisfaction."
5 star rating
Diane M. N. from Naples, FL on 3/26/2013 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"That they absolutely need to go there, especially I know they would never lie or cheat me."
5 star rating
Richard S. from NAPLES, FL on 3/23/2013 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"excellent"
5 star rating
Mike V. from Naples, FL on 3/18/2013 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"They perform quality work competently and quickly at a fair price."
5 star rating
Tim C. from NAPLES, FL on 1/26/2013 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Knowledgeable mechanics with extensive experience. Prices are 1/2 of dealership charges."
5 star rating
Marie G. from Naples, FL on 1/23/2013 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Honest, reliable service. Highly recommend."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Naples, FL on 1/22/2013 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service. Courteous staff. I highly recommend pine ridge im"
5 star rating
David W. from Naples, FL on 1/7/2013 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Lower per hour prices than an automobile dealer, good service, and does work only that is needed."
5 star rating
Bill E. from Naples, FL on 10/1/2012 for an auto service of their MercedesBenz and their testimonial is:
"Superb. Very professional. I did not think I would ever get my 1980 Mercedes 240D to shift smoothly but Pine Ridge made it happen."
5 star rating
Lindsay from Naples on 9/27/2012 for an auto service of their MercedesBenz and their testimonial is:
"Pine Ridge Auto consistently provides high quality service and repair paired with excellent customer service. I highly recommend them."
5 star rating
Bill M. from MARCO ISLAND, FL on 7/6/2012 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Good quality and service."
3 star rating
Carla S. from NAPLES, FL on 5/10/2012 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"make sure you understand the quote. this place turned out to be more expensive than the BMW dealership"
5 star rating
Richard S. from NAPLES, FL on 5/6/2012 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"I would and have recommended Pine Ridge Imports to sevearal people"
5 star rating
Ms. Jo S. from Naples on 5/4/2012 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"I have on several ocassions recommended yourbusiness to others. Your staff is well qualified and the service is impecable. Thank you. Jo Sanford-Northrop"
5 star rating
Jsweeney from Naples on 4/19/2012 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Excellent workmanship and scheduling options."
5 star rating
Richard S. from NAPLES, FL on 4/10/2012 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"I have recommended your shop to sveral people.."
5 star rating
Lindsay B. from Naples, FL on 4/10/2012 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"They provide knowledgable and efficient service along with a thorough explanation and quote for all work to be performed."
5 star rating
Augie G. from Naples, FL on 4/5/2012 for an auto repair of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and good follow -up for repetitive maintenance."
5 star rating
August G. from Naples, FL on 4/3/2012 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Follow up very good. Customer service excellent. Return back and forth from shop to home during service. Thanks."
5 star rating
Hank M. from NAPLES, FL on 2/18/2012 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"VERY GOOD..BUT I WOULD LIKE TO SEE LOWER PRICES"
5 star rating
Monica H. from Naples, FL on 2/16/2012 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"very satisfied, professional service"
5 star rating
Michael V. from Naples, FL on 1/31/2012 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"They provide high quality service at a reasonable price."
5 star rating
Roger P. from Naples, FL on 12/1/2011 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"very satisfied with your work and pricing is very reasonable"
5 star rating
Thad K. from Naples, FL on 10/20/2011 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Godd place to get a Mercedes repaired or serviced. Fair and reasonable. They describe the work carfully."
5 star rating
Josephand Catherine S. from NAPLES, FL on 8/30/2011 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Recommended several friends. Quality of repairs are excellent, customer service excellent"
5 star rating
Paul T. P. from NAPLES, FL on 7/26/2011 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Good service at fair price."
5 star rating
Yvonne "i Love My Job" M. from NAPLES, FL on 7/1/2011 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Good Service, Good People, always a GOOD Experience..."
5 star rating
Paul T. P. from NAPLES, FL on 5/16/2011 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Courteous service and quality workmanship"
3 star rating
Bill M. from MARCO ISLAND, FL on 5/16/2011 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"honesty and integrity at a fair price. would like to see more attention to details like not leaving repair debris inside the car and not leaving greasy fingerprints on the body of the car. A complimentary car wash after repairs would be a nice touch."
5 star rating
John Z. from Naples, FL on 5/5/2011 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"so far ---excellent----ted was good"
5 star rating
Lindsay S. B. from Naples, FL on 4/11/2011 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend Pine Ridge Imports. I feel they provide quality service at a fair price. Scheduling is convenient and issues are resolved on a timely basis."
5 star rating
Guy Babineau ....montréal Québec C. from Naples on 3/18/2011 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"I was satisfied of the service they gave me to solve my problem...Quick service to get my car on the road as fast as possible..."
5 star rating
Mike M. from NAPLES, FL on 11/15/2010 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Very detail oriented.They find the problem and fix it"
5 star rating
Catherine S. from NAPLES, FL on 11/8/2010 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Prompt efficient service"
5 star rating
Paul T. P. from NAPLES, FL on 10/4/2010 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Reliable, good mechanics, courteous, fair charges"